Menü

Icon Phone Icon Mail
Welcome & feel good

in the Residence Dilitz in the centre of Reschen. The direct view of the picturesque lake Reschensee, the well-kept apartments, the cordial nature of the hosts and last but not least the many excursion possibilities. All this makes our house an eventful holiday home!

Our apartments

Warm colours. Spacious rooms. Amenities that you can enjoy during your holiday. Our apartments combine traditional elements with modern accents. So that both regular guests and "Dilitz novices" feel at home right from the start. No matter whether you arrive as a couple or as a family - our apartments are the ideal base camp for active people and connoisseurs!

Full (nature) power ahead!

In summer: whether on foot or by bike, discover the perfect combination of mountains and lake. Relax and enjoy the largest lake in South Tyrol. In winter: Carving down the slopes or explore wildly romantic hiking trails. This is where your holiday starts right on your doorstep!

YOUR HOST

Feel good, relax, enjoy... according to this motto you are welcome in the middle of the unique mountain world of the Reschen Pass. Not as guests, but as friends. We want your most beautiful time of the year to become something very special - that's what we stand for and that's what we convey every day.

Menü

Icon Phone Icon Mail
Ankommen & Wohlfühlen

Herzlich Willkommen im Hause „Residence Dilitz“ im Zentrum von Reschen. Der direkte Blick auf den malerischen Reschensee, die gepflegten Appartements, die herzliche Art der Gastgeber und nicht zuletzt die vielen Ausflugsmöglichkeiten der Ferienregion machen unser Haus zu einem erlebnisreichen Urlaubszuhause!

Winter2
Unsere Ferienwohnungen

Warme Farben, großzügige Räume, Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Urlaubs erleben können. Unsere Ferienwohnungen verbinden gekonnt traditionelle Elemente mit modernen Akzenten. Damit sich sowohl Stammgäste als auch „Dilitz-Neulinge“ von Anfang an wie zuhause fühlen. Denn egal, ob Sie als Paar oder als Familie anreisen – unsere Wohnungen sind das ideale Basislager für Aktive und Genießer!

Volle (Natur)Kraft voraus!

Im Sommer: Auf Schusters Rappen oder mit dem Bike die perfekte Kombi aus Berge und See entdecken. Die Seele baumeln lassen und am größten See Südtirols Entspannung suchen. Im Winter: Die Pisten hinunter wedeln oder wildromantische Wanderwege erkunden. Hier startet Ihr Urlaubstag direkt vor der Haustür!

Winterlandschaft
IHRE GASTGEBER

Wohlfühlen, erholen, genießen… nach diesem Motto werden Sie mitten in der einzigartigen Bergwelt des Reschenpasses empfangen. Nicht als Gäste, sondern als Freunde. Wir möchten, dass Ihre schönste Zeit des Jahres zu etwas ganz Besonderem wird – dafür stehen wir und das vermitteln wir auch jeden Tag.